Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Chairs
Prof. Eddie Yin-Kwee NG, PhD, PGDTHE, FEUAS [GR], FNAT [USA], AEASA [EU], FASME [USA], FIET [UK], FIETI [HK], DFIDSAI [CN], Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Chengyu Liu, School of Instrument Science and Engineering, Southeast University, China

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs
Dr. William Cho, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong, China
Prof. Fengfeng Zhou, BioKnow Health Informatics Lab, College of Computer Science and Technology, Jilin University, China
Prof. Simon James Fong, Data Analytics and Collaborative Computing Laboratory, University of Macau, Macau SAR, China
Prof. Qun Wei, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, Keimyung University, Republic of Korea

Technical Program Committee
Prof. António Miguel Morgado, Department of Physics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Andrea Scribante, Section of Dentistry, Department of Clinical, Surgical, Diagnostic and Paediatric Sciences, University of Pavia, Italy
Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR-NPDF, Biomedical Instrumentation Unit, CSIR-CSIO (Research Lab-Government of India), India
Dr. Ahmad Esmaili Torshabi, Department of Sciences and Modern Technologies, Graduate University of Advanced Technology, Iran
Prof. Baihua Li, Department of Computer Science, Loughborough University, UK
Dr. Bruno Rizzuti, Institute of Nanotechnology, National Research Council, Italy
Asst. Prof. B. Surendiran, National Institute of Technology Puducherry, India
Assoc. Prof. Changsheng Li, School of Mechatronical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Chao Ma, School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Dr. Chelli Devi, School of Electronics Engineering, VIT University, India
Dr. Ching Yee Yong, University College of Technology Sarawak, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Dong-Hoon Lee, Department of Radiation Convergence Engineering, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Esteban Peña Pitarch, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
Prof. E. Priya, Department of ECE, Sri Sairam Engineering College, India
Assoc. Prof. Evgin Goceri, Biomedical Engineering Department, Akdeniz University, Turkey
Prof. Essam Rashed, Graduate School of Information Science, University of Hyogo, Japan
Dr. Fernanda Coutinho, Coimbra Polytechnic – ISEC, Portugal
Dr. James F. Meng, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK
Prof. Jing-Huei Lee, Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati, USA
Assoc. Prof. Jie Li, School of Computer Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Kangning Ren, Department of Chemistry, Hong Kong Baptist University, China
Dr. Kwok Tai Chui, Department of Technology, School of Science and Technology, The Open University of Hong Kong, China
Assoc. Prof. Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8, France
Prof. Le Sun, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Luis Gómez, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Prof. Maria Prados-Privado, Department of Continuum Mechanics and Structural Analysis, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Manjunath K N, Manipal Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Monjoy Saha, School of Medicine, Emory University, USA
Prof. Paula Alexandra Martins De Olive, Department of Veterinary Sciences, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
Dr. Ponnurengam Malliappan Sivakumar, Sabanci University Nanotechnology Research and Application Center, Turkey
Dr. Shili Li, Department of Molecular Genetics, UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA
Dr. Selim Bozkurt, Institute of Cardiovascular Science, University College London, UK
Mr. Vipul Patel, Sr. Manager, Oncology Study Operations, Natera Inc., USA
Assoc. Prof. Wendong Wang, School of Mechanical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Xufeng Yao, Shanghai University of Medicineand Health Sciences, China
Prof. Yudong Zhang, Department of Informatics, University of Leicester, UK
Assoc. Prof. Zohreh Mashak, Department of food Hygiene and Quality Control, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

The Technical Program Committee list above is in alphabetical order.